New here? Sign Up Have an account?

is there any body out there?

Female (42) looking for Male orlando, Florida, United States

Im a friendly extroverted person. I love sports, Im into body building and working out. I also skate, I recycle a lot, and Im always trying to find ways to help the enviorment.

I also like to eat healthy, with lots of protein in my diet. Im a caring person.

Im also a very clean person. I dont like pets,Speaking of, I have the nose of a k-9, I smell everything. I dont like smoking, drinking, or partying like crazy.


I have fun window shopping or going to the park, a nice dinner, or even a fun creative activity. Im a very artistic person, I love to decorate, imagine and design.

I also sing, Im a person that loves beuaty and staying young.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation
Favorite artistsi like all tipe of music is it maked good and fat i hate regatone
Favorite booksbible
Idea of fun.... beach definetly a beautiful beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryto sleep over in a terrase of a pent house in a tropical weader

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a cool apartament at the beach and a happy marriage to complete my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnervery tall, thick, strong, with beautiful masculine face, dark hair,


faithfull,white, hadsome, strong,masculine outside and manly inside...

creative,responsible,with values,and common sense...

respectful,sweet, tall,easy going,higienic,polite,with no vices,...smell good,white teeth,

with no pets!,

somebody who likes to talk and is interesting in build a good friendship and try to discover if we have something in comon, and then a relationship,


no games,who can acept me with what i have because i am already a mom...wich is a bless
On the first datei love the beach the white beautiful sand ,sunsets and sun rises i like whatch a muvie better in a house in privet ,is more confortable,i don't like muvie theater to much...

and i hate clubs i don't suport ppl smoking around...

i enjoy a good food even if we are eating inside the car just listening music and speaking everything is perfect wen the respect,the empathy and the consideration are present